॥ १०८ उपनिषत् - मुक्तिकोपनिषत् ॥

उपनिषद् सूची १०८ A list of 108 upaniShad Lord Rama says to Shri Hanuman in muktikopaniShad : The only means by which the final emancipation is attained is through mANDUkya upaniShad alone, which is enough for the salvation for all aspirants . If jnAna is not attained thereby, study the 10 upaniShads; thou shalt soon attain jnAna, and then My Seat . O son of anjanA, if thy jnAna is not made firm, practice (study) well the 32 upaniShads . Thou shalt get release . If thou longest after videhamukti, study the 108 upaniShads . I will truly state in order the (names of the) upaniShads with their ShAnti (purificatory mantras). Hearken to them . (They are:) ईश = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, मुख्य उपनिषद् केन = साम वेद, मुख्य उपनिषद् कठ = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, मुख्य उपनिषद् प्रश्न = अथर्व वेद, मुख्य उपनिषद् मुण्डक = अथर्व वेद, मुख्य उपनिषद् माण्डुक्य = अथर्व वेद, मुख्य उपनिषद् तैत्तिरीय = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, मुख्य उपनिषद् ऐतरेय = ऋग् वेद, मुख्य उपनिषद् छान्दोग्य = साम वेद, मुख्य उपनिषद् बृहदारण्यक (१०) = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, मुख्य उपनिषद् ब्रह्म = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् कैवल्य = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, शैव उपनिषद् जाबाल(यजुर्वेद) = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् श्वेताश्वतर = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् हंस = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, योग उपनिषद् आरुणेय = साम वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् गर्भ = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् नारायण = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् परमहंस = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् अमृत-बिन्दु (२०) = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, योग उपनिषद् अमृत-नाद = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, योग उपनिषद् अथर्व-शिर = अथर्व वेद, शैव उपनिषद् अथर्व-शिख = अथर्व वेद, शैव उपनिषद् मैत्रायणि = साम वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् कौषीताकि = ऋग् वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् बृहज्जाबाल = अथर्व वेद, शैव उपनिषद् नृसिंहतापनी = अथर्व वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् कालाग्निरुद्र = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, शैव उपनिषद् मैत्रेयि = साम वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् सुबाल (३०) = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् क्षुरिक = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, योग उपनिषद् मान्त्रिक = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् सर्व-सार = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् निरालम्ब = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् शुक-रहस्य = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् वज्र-सूचि = साम वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् तेजो-बिन्दु = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् नाद-बिन्दु = ऋग् वेद, योग उपनिषद् ध्यानबिन्दु = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, योग उपनिषद् ब्रह्मविद्या (४०) = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, योग उपनिषद् योगतत्त्व = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, योग उपनिषद् आत्मबोध = ऋग् वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् परिव्रात् (नारदपरिव्राजक) = अथर्व वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् त्रि-षिखि = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, योग उपनिषद् सीता = अथर्व वेद, शाक्त उपनिषद् योगचूडामणि = साम वेद, योग उपनिषद् निर्वाण = ऋग् वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् मण्डलब्राह्मण = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, योग उपनिषद् दक्षिणामूर्ति = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, शैव उपनिषद् शरभ (५०) = अथर्व वेद, शैव उपनिषद् स्कन्द (त्रिपाड्विभूटि) = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् महानारायण = अथर्व वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् अद्वयतारक = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् रामरहस्य = अथर्व वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् रामतापणि = अथर्व वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् वासुदेव = साम वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् मुद्गल = ऋग् वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् शाण्डिल्य = अथर्व वेद, योग उपनिषद् पैंगल = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् भिक्षुक (६०) = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् महत् = साम वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् शारीरक = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् योगशिखा = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, योग उपनिषद् तुरीयातीत = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् संन्यास = साम वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् परमहंस-परिव्राजक = अथर्व वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् अक्षमालिक = ऋग् वेद, शैव उपनिषद् अव्यक्त = साम वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् एकाक्षर = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् अन्नपूर्ण (७०) = अथर्व वेद, शाक्त उपनिषद् सूर्य = अथर्व वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् अक्षि = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् अध्यात्मा = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् कुण्डिक = साम वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् सावित्रि = साम वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् आत्मा = अथर्व वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् पाशुपत = अथर्व वेद, योग उपनिषद् परब्रह्म = अथर्व वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् अवधूत = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् त्रिपुरातपनि (८०) = अथर्व वेद, शाक्त उपनिषद् देवि = अथर्व वेद, शाक्त उपनिषद् त्रिपुर = ऋग् वेद, शाक्त उपनिषद् कठरुद्र = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् भावन = अथर्व वेद, शाक्त उपनिषद् रुद्र-हृदय = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, शैव उपनिषद् योग-कुण्डलिनि = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, योग उपनिषद् भस्म = अथर्व वेद, शैव उपनिषद् रुद्राक्ष = साम वेद, शैव उपनिषद् गणपति = अथर्व वेद, शैव उपनिषद् दर्शन (९०) = साम वेद, योग उपनिषद् तारसार = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् महावाक्य = अथर्व वेद, योग उपनिषद् पञ्च-ब्रह्म = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, शैव उपनिषद् प्राणाग्नि-होत्र = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् गोपाल-तपणि = अथर्व वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् कृष्ण = अथर्व वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् याज्ञवल्क्य = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् वराह = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् शात्यायनि = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, संन्यास उपनिषद् हयग्रीव (१००) = अथर्व वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् दत्तात्रेय = अथर्व वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् गारुड = अथर्व वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् कलि-सण्टारण = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, वैष्णव उपनिषद् जाबाल(सामवेद) = साम वेद, शैव उपनिषद् सौभाग्य = ऋग् वेद, शाक्त उपनिषद् सरस्वती-रहस्य = कृष्ण यजुर्वेद, शाक्त उपनिषद् बह्वृच = ऋग् वेद, शाक्त उपनिषद् मुक्तिक (१०८) = शुक्ल यजुर्वेद, सामान्य उपनिषद् Encoded by M . Giridhar
% Text title            : 108 upaniShad -muktikopaniShat
% File name             : upanishad_list.itx
% itxtitle              : muktikopaniShat 108 upaniShadaH
% engtitle              : 108 upaniShad  list  (muktikopaniShad)
% Category              : upanishhat
% Location              : doc_upanishhat
% Sublocation           : upanishhat
% Language              : Sanskrit
% Subject               : philosophy/hinduism/religion
% Transliterated by     : Madras Giridhar giridhar at chemeng.iisc.ernet.in
% Proofread by          : Madras Giridhar giridhar at chemeng.iisc.ernet.in
% Indexextra            : (additional upanishads, categories, unpublished)
% Latest update         : November 1, 2010
% Send corrections to   : Sanskrit@cheerful.com
% Site access           : https://sanskritdocuments.org

This text is prepared by volunteers and is to be used for personal study and research. The file is not to be copied or reposted for promotion of any website or individuals or for commercial purpose without permission. Please help to maintain respect for volunteer spirit.